MONSTA X’s I.M drops “OVERDRIVE” tracklist

May 24, 2023, 10:01 am

print page small font big font

facebook share

tweet share

MONSTA X member I.M has unveiled the tracklist for his upcoming solo mini album.

On May 24, I.M’s agency Sony Music Entertainment Korea released the tracklist for his solo mini album “OVERDRIVE” on the artist’s official website and social media. The album is consisted of six tracks, including the title track “OVERDRIVE”, “Blame,” “Dumb,” “Habit,” “More,” and “Not Sorry,” with I.M participating as a composer, lyricist and producer.

I.M will release his first solo album “OVERDRIVE” on June 23.

Copyright by Asiatoday