NCT 127 drops “Fact Check” individual teaser images featuring Taeil, Jaehyun and Haechan

Sep 21, 2023, 12:17 pm

print page small font big font

facebook share

tweet share

On September 21, NCT 127 has unveiled individual teaser images featuring Taeil, Jaehyun, and Haechan.

In the teaser images revealed on the official social media account, the three members flaunted their breathtaking and charming appearance under the spotlight shining on the blue carpet. 

“Fact Check” is a dance song with an intense main synth loop and Afrobeat. 

NCT 127 will release their 5th full-length album “Fact Check” on October 6 at 1 p.m. through various music sites and hold a comeback showcase entitled “A Night of Festival” on the same day at 8 p.m. in Seoul, where they will perform “Fact Check” for the first time for their comeback. 

#NCT 127 #Fact Check 
Copyright by Asiatoday