TWICE drops tracklist for “Between 1&2”

Jul 26, 2022, 11:03 am

print page small font big font

facebook share

tweet share

TWICE will be coming back with “Talk That That” this summer.

On July 26, JYP Entertainment revealed a tracklist for TWICE’s upcoming mini album “Between 1&2” on the official SNS channel. 

“Between 1&2” will be led by the single “Talk That Talk”. It also contains six songs, including “Queen of Hearts,”  “Basics,” “Trouble,” “Brave,” “Gone,” and “When We Were Kids.”

TWICE will their 11th mini album “Between 1&2” on August 26 at 1 pm. 

#TWICE #Between 1&2 
Copyright by Asiatoday