ITZY drops individual concept photos of Ryujin, Chaeryeong, and Yuna for “LOCO”

Sep 09, 2021, 06:54 pm

print page small font big font

facebook share

tweet share

ITZY has revealed individual concept photos of its members for “Loco”, the title track for the group’s first studio album.

On September 9, the individual concept photos featuring Ryujin, Chaeryeong, and Yuna have been released on the official SNS channel following Yeji’s and Lia’s teaser photos revealed a few days ago.

The three members captivated fans with their unique charms.

ITZY will release their first full-length album ‘Crazy In Love’ on September 24.

#ITZY #Ryujin #Chaeryeong #Yuna #LOCO 
Copyright by Asiatoday