Kang Daniel shares tracklist for “Yellow”

Mar 31, 2021, 09:50 am

print page small font big font

facebook share

tweet share

Kang Daniel is making comeback with his new album, whose tracks are all written by himself.

On March 31, Konnect Entertainment revealed a track list for Kang Daniel’s new album “Yellow” through its official SNS.

“Yellow” is the singer’s third mini album composed of five tracks including “Paranoia,” which has been released as a single album in February. 

What’s catching attention is that Kang Daniel wrote all the tracks of the album, including title track “Antidote” as well as “Digital,” “Misunderstood,” and “Save U”.

Kang Daniel will release his new album on April 13 at 6 pm.

#Kang Daniel #“Yellow” 
Copyright by Asiatoday