GOT7 drops tracklist for “Breath of Love: Last Peace”

Nov 13, 2020, 10:44 am

print page small font big font

facebook share

tweet share

GOT7 has unveiled the tracklist of the new album.

On November 13, GOT7 opened the tracklist for their fourth full-length album “Breath of Love: Last Peace” through their official SNS channel.

The album features a total of 10 songs, including “Breath,” “Last Peace,” “Born Ready,” “Special,” “Wave,” “Waiting For You,” “1+1,” “I Mean It,” and “We Are Young.”

GOT7 will release the album on November 30, and the pre-release single “Breath” on November 23.

#GOT7 #“Breath of Love: Last Peace” 
Copyright by Asiatoday