Taemin shares tracklist for his 3rd album

Aug 28, 2020, 09:39 am

print page small font big font

facebook share

tweet share

SHINee’s Taemin has revealed a tracklist for “Never Gonna Dance Again: Act 1”.

On August 28, Taemin shared the list for his third full-length album on the official website and various SNS accounts.

The album features title track “Criminal” and other eight songs, including “Black Rose,” “Strangers,” “Waiting For,” “Clockwork,” “Just Me And You,” “Nemo,” “Famous,” and “2 KIDS.”

Meanwhile, Taemin will release the album on September 7 at 6 pm through various music sites including Flo, Melon, Genie, iTunes, Apple Music, Spotify, QQ Music, and more.

#Taemin #SHINee 
Copyright by Asiatoday