BTS unveils tracklist for “Map of the Soul: 7”

Feb 17, 2020, 10:43 pm

print page small font big font

facebook share

tweet share

BTS has finally unveiled the tracklist for the upcoming studio album, Map of the Soul: 7, raising fans’ anticipation.

On February 17, BTS revealed the album’s full tracklist on Big Hit Entertainment’s SNS channel. 

The 20-track album includes “Black Swan,” “Interlude: Shadow,” “Outro: Ego,” “On,” “Filter,” “Louder than bombs,” “Ugh!,” “oo:oo (Zero O’Clock),” “Inner Child,” “Moon,” “Respect,” and “We are Bulletproof: the Eternal.” Five songs of the album are from last year’s “Map of the Soul: Persona” as well as 15 new songs.

The album is fronted by single “On,” which will be released via voth a BTS-only version and one featuring Sia. The Sia collaboration will be a special digital track which will be pre-released through a global platform on February 21 and released in South Korea on February 28. 

“Map of the Soul: 7” is set to be released worldwide on Feb. 21 at 6 pm.

#BTS #“Map of the Soul: 7” 
Copyright by Asiatoday