SM and Capitol to launch new boy group SuperM with members of SHINee, EXO, and NCT

Aug 08, 2019, 10:04 pm

print page small font big font

facebook share

tweet share

SM Entertainment has teamed up with Capitol Music Group to unveil SuperM to the world in October.

SuperM is a seven-member collaboration group comprised of SHINee's Taemin, EXO's Baekhyun and Kai, NCT's Mark and Taeyong, and Wav's Lucas and Ten. "M" in the group's name stands for "matrix" and "master".
Lee Soo-man will be in charge of producing for the group.

Meanwhile, SuperM will make their debut in October, and will be promoting in both Korea and the United States.

#SuperM #SM Entertainment #Taemin #Baekhyun #Kai 
Copyright by Asiatoday