BTS unveils tracklist for “Map Of The Soul: Persona”

Apr 09, 2019, 08:46 am

print page small font big font

facebook share

tweet share

BTS unveiled their tracklist for the upcoming album.

On April 9, Big Hit Entertainment revealed the tracklist for “Map Of The Soul: Persona” through its official SNS.

The album will be a seven-track EP. It will be fronted by the single “Boy With Luv (feat. Halsey)”, and will also include “Intro: Persona”, along with the songs “Mikrokosmos,” “Make It Right,” “HOME,” “Jamais Vu,” and “Dionysus.”

BTS will release “Map Of The Soul: Persona” on April 12.

#BTS #Map Of The Soul: Persona 
Copyright by Asiatoday