YG Entertainment unveils new boy group TREASURE

Jan 29, 2019, 10:00 am

print page small font big font

facebook share

tweet share

A seven-member boy group created from the reality survival show YG Treasure Box has been confirmed.

On January 28, YG Entertainment officially revealed that their new boy group’s name is Treasure.

The group consists of Haruto, Bang Yedam, So Junghwan, Kim Junkyu, Park Jeongwoo, Yoo Jaehyuk, and CHoi Hyunsuk. Among 29 YG trainees on the survival show, the seven finalists were confirmed as the agency’s new boy group members.

An official from YG said, “By confirming that the name of our first boy group in four years is Treasure, we have officially started the group’s debut process. Since YG Head Yang Hyun-suk is directing the process himself, we anticipate the group to debut soon.”
#YG Entertainment #TREASURE #Treasure Box 
Copyright by Asiatoday