BTS unveils tracklist for “Love Yourself: Answer”

Aug 20, 2018, 12:04 pm

print page small font big font

facebook share

tweet share

BTS has revealed the official tracklist for their new album ahead of their comeback.

On August 20, BTS revealed the tracklist for repackage album "Love Yourself: Answer" on their official fan café and SNS channel.

The tracklist features a total of 25 songs, including seven new tracks such as "Epiphany", "Trivia 起 : Just Dance", "Trivia 承 : Love", "Trivia 轉 : Seesaw", "I'm Fine", "IDOL", and "Answer : Love Myself".

BTS will perform the new songs for the first time at their "Love Yourself" tour, which will be held at Jamsil Sports Complex Main Stadium in Seoul on Aug. 25-26.

BTS will release their repackage album "Love Yourself: Answer" on August 24 at 6 p.m. through various music sites.

#BTS #tracklist #Love Yourself: Answer 
Copyright by Asiatoday