EXO-CBX to release first full Japanese album “Magic” on May 9

Apr 25, 2018, 10:55 am

print page small font big font

facebook share

tweet share

EXO-CBX will be dropping their first ever album in Japan.

The EXO unit will release the first full-length Japanese album "Magic" on May 9. The album will feature a total of 11 tracks, including title track "Horololo", "Ka-Ching", "Girl Problems", and more.

On April 24, the unit released a MV teaser for "Horololo" through its official website and YouTube SMTOWN channel, raising fans' anticipation towards EXO-CBX's new style of music.

EXO-CBX will hold their first arena tour "EXO-CBX "MAGICAL CIRCUS" TOUR 2018" on May 11-13 starting with Yokohama concert.

#EXO-CBX #Japanese album #Magic 
Copyright by Asiatoday