EXO to drop “Power” remix

Oct 20, 2017, 11:12 am

print page small font big font

facebook share

tweet share

EXO will release "Power" remix.

"Power" is the title track of EXO's 5th full-length repackage album, which will be released through SM STATION Season 2.

The remixes of EXO's "Power" will be released on October 20 at 6 pm through various music sites.

Fans will be able to enjoy 4 different remixes of "Power" by global DJs R3HAB, Dash Berlin, IMLAY, and SHAUN.

#EXO #Power remix 
Copyright by Asiatoday