Lee Young-ae, Lee Min-ho, and more attend “2015 Seoul Drama Awards”

Sep 11, 2015, 01:11 pm

print page small font big font

facebook share

tweet share

On September 10, Lee Young-ae, Lee Min-ho, Seo In-guk, UEE, Park Hyung-sik, Lee Joon-ki, Hwang Jung-eum, Yeo Jin-goo, Seolhyun, and more stepped on the red carpet for the 10th Seoul Drama Awards 2015 held at Sangam DMC Square in Seoul.

Meanwhile, the awards ceremony will be emceed by Kim Jung-eun and Lee Dong-wook.

#Lee Young-ae #Lee Min-ho #2015 Seoul Drama Awards 
Copyright by Asiatoday